My 2k22 Journey!

ยท

2 min read

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

P.S. -It's my first blog, I haven't written a blog till now ignore my mistakes!

From January to March, I was studying for my semester only. After 3rd sem got over in march. so from April, I started learning python so some basic python I learned in April to may then at the same time I was learning my semester subjects too like operating systems, and microprocessors. I thought I would learn Data structure this time but it was just getting procrastinated ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ. Then June to July things was the same no improvement in my skills yet ....then 4th sem exam came in August so in preparation for that my august also went.

Now while the last exam was over i searched for DSA with java on YouTube so many results came. I clicked on the Kunal kushwaha's@kunalstwt) java +Dsa Bootcamp playlist...the very first video of the playlist was very convincing to me whatever he claims that it's he explained the concept best with the best video and audio quality. He's right about it the content is very of good quality and he explained it in depth with each step the things working how loops work by debugging it step by step ... I would say this is the best playlist on YouTube .(although I could have watched upto Functions only that time !). September went into that.

Then comes October when I took a web dev course from Coursera which I took only 2 weeks of lectures.

Then comes November, and I went into attending college as I had very low attendance. I also put my hand on Cyber Security in the past month which I found very exciting I might look forward to it later.

Then came December again 5th-semester exams were about to start therefore I went into preparing for that, I learned about Design and analysis of algorithms, DBMS, and COMPILER DESIGN IN MY 5th-sem.

At the end of the year learning about my mistakes that shouldn't make in 23 and how to manage my time and not procrastinate my work. so, therefore, it went in more about learning the mistakes which I couldn't make and now I am excited to explore so many technologies in 23.

Now in January, I have started again' the Java+DSA+interview preparation course of Kunal's on YouTube. You can check the playlist by clicking on this link.

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9gnSGHSqcnr_DxHsP7AW9ftq0AtAyYqJ

Now I am very optimistic. I would complete this course soon as well as some other courses too. I have to put my hands on programming now.

#WeMakeDevs

ย